Organization Directory

Council

Michelle Farris Mayor mfarris@rainbowlake.ca
Chris Mitchell Deputy Mayor cmitchell@rainbowlake.ca
Jessica Juneau Councillor jjuneau@rainbowlake.ca
Tanya Lindley Councillor tlindley@rainbowlake.ca

Staff

Dan Fletcher Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) dfletcher@rainbowlake.ca
Debbie Russell Assistant Chief Administrative Officer drussell@rainbowlake.ca
Kaitlynn MacFadden Administrator of Community Development kmacfadden@rainbowlake.ca
Paul Smith Director of Public Works and Utilities psmith@rainbowlake.ca
Joy Occidental Assistant Public Works Supervisor joccidental@rainbowlake.ca
George MacGillivary Equipment Operator gmacgillivary@rainbowlake.ca
Mark Kastiro Director of Recreation and Facilities mkastiro@rainbowlake.ca
Sherri Lederer Recreation Assistant slederer@rainbowlake.ca
Karen Simms Recreation Maintenance Worker ksimms@rainbowlake.ca