Organization Directory

Council

Michelle Farris Mayor for-sure1@hotmail.com
Paul Smith Deputy Mayor paul.w.smith@aecom.com
Leigh Bateman Councillor leigh4545@hotmail.com
Wally Olorenshaw Councillor wally0@platinum.ca
Christopher Mitchell Councillor brentmo3@telus.net

Staff

Troy Jenkins CAO tjenkins@rainbowlake.ca
N/A ACAO/CFO
Julia Darling EA/SMS Coordinator jdarling@rainbowlake.ca
Debbie Russell Utility/Accounts Receivable Clerk drussell@rainbowlake.ca
Kaitlynn Lequyer Accounts Payable/Cable Clerk klequyer@rainbowlake.ca
John Butler Public Works Foreman admin@rainbowlake.ca
Rory Card Public Works Maintenance admin@rainbowlake.ca
George MacGillivary Equipment Operator admin@rainbowlake.ca
Brent Mitchell Assistant Public Works Supervisor admin@rainbowlake.ca
Mark Kastiro Community Service Coordinator recreation@rainbowlake.ca
Sherri Lederer Recreation Assistant recreation@rainbowlake.ca
Karen Simms Recreation Maintenance Worker recreation@rainbowlake.ca