Organization Directory

Council

Michelle Farris Mayor mfarris@rainbowlake.ca
Paul Smith Deputy Mayor psmith@rainbowlake.ca
Jessica Juneau Councillor jjuneau@rainbowlake.ca
Tanya Lindley Councillor tlindley@rainbowlake.ca
Christopher Mitchell Councillor cmitchell@rainbowlake.ca

Staff

Troy Jenkins CAO tjenkins@rainbowlake.ca
Ian Dudla Director of Finance  ydudla@rainbowlake.ca
Julia Darling EA/SMS Coordinator jdarling@rainbowlake.ca
Debbie Russell Administrator of Finance and Human Resources drussell@rainbowlake.ca
Kaitlynn MacFadden Administrator of Community Development kmacfadden@rainbowlake.ca
John Butler Director of Public Works and Utilities jbutler@rainbowlake.ca
Rory Card Public Works Maintenance rcard@rainbowlake.ca
George MacGillivary Equipment Operator gmacgillivary@rainbowlake.ca
Brent Mitchell Assistant Public Works Supervisor bmitchell@rainbowlake.ca
Mark Kastiro Director of Recreation and Facilities mkastiro@rainbowlake.ca
Sherri Lederer Recreation Assistant slederer@rainbowlake.ca
Karen Simms Recreation Maintenance Worker ksimms@rainbowlake.ca