Organization Directory


Michelle Farris Mayor
Chris Mitchell Deputy Mayor
Koral D’Aoust Councillor
Julie Melville Councillor
Don Werner Councillor


Dan Fletcher Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Debbie Russell Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Danielle Bourgeois Accounts Payable Clerk
Paul Smith Director of Public Works and Utilities
Joy Occidental Assistant Public Works Supervisor
George MacGillivary Equipment Operator
Mark Kastiro Director of Recreation and Facilities
Sherri Lederer Recreation Assistant
Sidney Platt Equipment Operator
 James Brown Water Treatment Plant Operator